So the NFL shits on America and our flag and anthem and now these guys wear camo gear with USA on it. In a politically correct world where they operate, isn’t this cultural appropriation, to use camo, from the those who’ve actually earned the right to wear it? #fuckthenfl pic.twitter.com/yObkxb7Zw2
— Anderson Triggs (@AndersonTriggs) November 17, 2017
from Twitter https://twitter.com/AndersonTriggs
No comments:
Post a Comment